You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jlo Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2016 03:20 PM Title: Chapter 33

I would love to see what happens with this story

Reviewer: jlo Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2016 01:09 PM Title: Chapter 33

I would love to see what happens with this story

Reviewer: Yin -Yang M Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2014 12:54 PM Title: Prologue

I when this is over Jason get his act together. Before he lose Liz

Reviewer: Samani Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2014 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 33

Omg this story is really well written .. Can't wait for an update !!!

Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2014 09:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

Another wonderful story. I really want to thump Jason upside his head in this one. And Cam is so smart. Jason and Elizabeth are going to have their hands full dealing with both he and Spinelli. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: longtimeliason Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2014 08:29 AM Title: Prologue

Well, now you've done it.  On one hand I'm really happy you updated this, on the other, now I've remembered how much I liked this story.  So thank you and pay no attention to your new stalker...  I'm not sure how I feel about Jason's fear of being domesticated.  Hopefully they can figure it out. 

Reviewer: WonderWoman Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2014 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 33

So happy that you updated! I so hope AJ doesn't get killed by Sonny.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2013 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

Well I'm glad Carly got out of there and AJ now got his. I hope they discuss so they can prepare. Jason better get his act together and grow up.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2013 01:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

OMG Cam had given me tears in my eye's. The poor kid has parents that needtalk and come to some kind of relationship for Cam's sake. I'm worried Sonny bugged the Q's.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2013 02:32 AM Title: Chapter 15

Jason is being a jerk. Manny is the devil I hope he takes Liz and Cam out of the country. Also Jason does need to let her forwarn the family. Let them know about Rick.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2013 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

I'm beyond happy they are on their way. Rick and Sonny are gonna be really unhappy. Couldn't happen any better. 

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2013 08:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah yes now it's coming back. Gotta love Cam!

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2013 08:06 PM Title: Prologue

I believe I started this once before. It has such a good s/l that I'm reading/new reading I think the later chapters. Awesome start.

Reviewer: mary rose Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2013 06:46 PM Title: Chapter 31

Just happened across this story yesterday.To say that I want to ring Jason's neck is an umderstatement..hoping to see more soon! Thanks for a great story!

You must login (register) to review.