You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: jlo Signed

I would love to see what happens with this story

Date: Dec 05, 2016 03:20 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: jlo Signed

I would love to see what happens with this story

Date: Dec 05, 2016 01:09 PM [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Yin -Yang M Signed

I when this is over Jason get his act together. Before he lose Liz

Date: Oct 05, 2014 12:54 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: Samani Signed

Omg this story is really well written .. Can't wait for an update !!!

Date: Aug 20, 2014 10:53 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

Another wonderful story. I really want to thump Jason upside his head in this one. And Cam is so smart. Jason and Elizabeth are going to have their hands full dealing with both he and Spinelli. Thanks for the update.

Date: Jul 30, 2014 09:40 PM [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: longtimeliason Signed

Well, now you've done it.  On one hand I'm really happy you updated this, on the other, now I've remembered how much I liked this story.  So thank you and pay no attention to your new stalker...  I'm not sure how I feel about Jason's fear of being domesticated.  Hopefully they can figure it out. 

Date: Jul 30, 2014 08:29 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: WonderWoman Signed
So happy that you updated! I so hope AJ doesn't get killed by Sonny.
Date: Jul 28, 2014 10:49 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed
Well I'm glad Carly got out of there and AJ now got his. I hope they discuss so they can prepare. Jason better get his act together and grow up.
Date: Nov 12, 2013 06:47 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed
OMG Cam had given me tears in my eye's. The poor kid has parents that needtalk and come to some kind of relationship for Cam's sake. I'm worried Sonny bugged the Q's.
Date: Nov 12, 2013 01:04 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed
Jason is being a jerk. Manny is the devil I hope he takes Liz and Cam out of the country. Also Jason does need to let her forwarn the family. Let them know about Rick.
Date: Nov 11, 2013 02:32 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed
I'm beyond happy they are on their way. Rick and Sonny are gonna be really unhappy. Couldn't happen any better. 
Date: Nov 09, 2013 10:50 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed
Ah yes now it's coming back. Gotta love Cam!
Date: Nov 09, 2013 08:22 PM [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed
I believe I started this once before. It has such a good s/l that I'm reading/new reading I think the later chapters. Awesome start.
Date: Nov 09, 2013 08:06 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: mary rose Signed

Just happened across this story yesterday.To say that I want to ring Jason's neck is an umderstatement..hoping to see more soon! Thanks for a great story!

Date: Nov 05, 2013 06:46 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.