Reviews For The Boss's Lady
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Myjuneladybug Signed

Please update

Date: Oct 27, 2017 09:58 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sciencegirl Signed

This story is simply amazing!!! I love it, please update very soon. Thank you very much. 

Date: Feb 10, 2017 09:49 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: jlo Signed

Love love love ...... can't wait for more💕

Date: Nov 12, 2016 09:44 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: ghliasonfan Signed

Great  story..I do hope that you continue it... I am eager to see what her surprise is... I really do love that he has moments of realization that he does care for Elizabeth. Especially love the jealousy.

Date: Oct 22, 2016 11:35 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: jlo Signed

So happy to see this story back😍 Can I hope for a motorcycle and that Jason likes to ride but gave it up for that witch. Fingers crossed Jason doesn't let faith get her claws into him. P

Date: Oct 19, 2016 09:04 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: Vonnicus Signed

Omg..what s great sorry...o lovedloved the conversions bergen am the characters especially jason and elizabeth...please finished this story 6..I'm dying to see if  they end up togr6...please 

Date: Aug 01, 2016 03:28 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: jlo Signed

Wow so glad this is back! Faith needs a beat down and jason needs to wake up

Date: Mar 20, 2016 11:43 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

lovin this story,

how i missed it,

i dunno.

really hope you find it in yourself to update this one,

okay, and "Beggars", too.

love the interactions,

the plot

the inner turmoils.

and

we haven't seen the why of Elizabeth yet!!

really great story,

looking forward to readingmore of it

please

soon.

 

 

Date: Aug 27, 2015 11:42 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: Burtonlover Signed

I'm so glad to see this updated.  I'm hoping that Elizabeth stays one step infront of Faith at all times.  I hope that Elizabeth can show just how much of a cut throat she can be when back into a corner.  I also hope Jason has a front row seat.  Just love this story

Date: Jun 24, 2015 04:25 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed

Just found this story although I do love your others!  Loving it but am so frustrated with Jason espicially and a more than a little upset for Elizabeth with Faith back in the picture! Do love the way you have intregrated all the characters into this story!!  Please,Please don't make us wait too long for the next update!

Date: Jun 22, 2015 10:13 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

Wow, I've definitely missed this story. However, Jason is still an idiot. I love your stories.

Date: Jun 20, 2015 09:52 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Reviewer: nettiegurl Signed

Enjoying this story very much.  Loving the Carly-Elizabeth-Robin friendship.  Also liking the interation of Sonny, AJ and Ric.  

Wondering when Jason will get his head out of his butt and realize that he and Elizabeth have been building a slow burn these past 4 years?

I thought you were going to make his ex Brenda.  Especially after you had one of the boys...I think it was Sonny comment on how Jason once liked petite brunettes.  As a Brenda fan, I'm kind of glad you didn't make me hate her in this fic.

Looking forward to the rest of the story.

Date: May 24, 2015 10:36 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Reviewer: Liasonluvr Signed

Really love the story can't wait for more.....

 

please update soon

Date: Jul 02, 2014 05:50 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Reviewer: night61 Signed

I am hooked, when are you posting the next chapter???

Date: Jun 26, 2014 11:45 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: longtimeliason Signed

Jason, in what world is going to your ex-fiancées hotel room a bright idea?  Seriously?  I'm also pretty sure that Faith is lying about her illness as well as pretty much anything else.  

 

Thanks for the updates, KK

Date: Jun 23, 2014 03:21 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ebarb Signed

I would love to see Jason stuff it up and lose the contract & Liz so he can finally see the light and work hard to get her back

Pleeeeeeease up date more & soon 

Date: Jun 02, 2014 05:01 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed

Liz needs to really be careful of Faith. Jason is weak about Faith. But I think Liz will win.

Date: Jun 01, 2014 02:22 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: skatiefan Signed

Please update...I know that Faith was thrown in there to cause some turmoil but why does it have to be Elizabeth fighting women off all the time especially since it seems the case in this story..sorry love it so far but wish that someone comes in for Elizabeth to be distracted with if we have to deal with Faith...plus I just want Elizabeth and Jason to be together already.

Date: May 31, 2014 05:57 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: WonderWoman Signed

So good!!!!

Date: May 28, 2014 12:40 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 43 Reviewer: wolfgal12 Signed

More please I am hooked on this story.

Date: May 20, 2014 01:36 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: imogenmorgan Signed

Omg.....I'm so in love with this story.please update soon!

Date: Apr 27, 2014 11:01 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 43 Reviewer: karenjntn Signed

Glad to see your updates to this story. I thought the Liz vs Faith angle had great potential. Jason is a typical guy, being played by a smart woman, but looks like AJ will at least be the voice that tries to keep him straight. Looking forward to see where this battle royale goes!

Date: Mar 27, 2014 07:41 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 43 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed

Faith is a heartless "B"! But something tells me Faith has Jason around her finger already.

Date: Mar 24, 2014 12:57 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed
Oh Faith needs to go and Jason needs a BIG wakeup call on what he has with Liz!!!
Date: Nov 09, 2013 07:50 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 Reviewer: klj5017a Signed

So glad you have updated this story. It's one of my favorite AU's. I kind of like clueless Jason. I do hope Liz can find her feisty side soon, even if she is not competing romantically for Jason, she needs to be ready for a battle for the business with Faith.  I hope you will update this again soon.  

Date: Nov 07, 2013 03:50 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.