Reviews For Unexpectedly
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

loved this story!!!

especially the part he killed her

lol

finally

love the baby's name!!

 

Date: Feb 23, 2019 11:23 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed

Thanks so much for a wonderful story!  I can't believe that it has been 5 years since it began!  Looking forward to more of your great story telling!

Date: Nov 04, 2018 07:25 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Jmm1820 Signed

I loved it. Using the name Carson was perfect and May for Jake had me tearing up.  You are an amazing writer and I hope you don't stop. Thank you for sharing your stories with us. 

Date: Oct 31, 2018 09:41 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

lovin this story!!

and love the update

and Jax being alive, woohoo!!!

Date: Oct 06, 2018 09:20 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

loved it who knew Elizabeth and carly beinng friends would work so well.

love the adoption of the guys

 

more soon

Date: Sep 17, 2018 02:45 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: Vonnicus Signed

Please tell meyour are goo going to finish this story..I absolutely loved everything in it... it was so believable, like actually watching a good version of gh...I read your stories because threats how iI you ju liason goodness

Date: Jun 15, 2018 02:43 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: queenbee79 Signed

Love the update and Lucky being put in his place by Cam was great

Date: Mar 17, 2018 12:43 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: neodeu Signed

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEASE UPDATE SOON

Date: Aug 31, 2017 03:33 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Vonnicus Signed

Please finish this story....i like how carly and Liz have formed a friendship.....and Jason and Liz being more than friends again...dying to know what happens next ...

Date: Jul 25, 2016 11:13 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: Balthier Signed
LOVE IT! This is how GH should have been written. Hopefully the writers will get through their thick skulls.
Date: Dec 23, 2015 05:36 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: kcke2pen Signed

Could we please, pretty please get more of this one? You are missed.

Date: Feb 14, 2015 08:53 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Dandreti Signed

More please!!!

Date: Dec 07, 2014 09:00 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: therealjordyn Signed

Yay for the update! Can't get enough of this story!

Date: Oct 13, 2014 10:57 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed

thanks for the update ..have  missed this story!  Iwas a great update!

Date: Oct 02, 2014 09:34 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: therealjordyn Signed

Absolutely LOVE this story line!!! Please do not stop writing it! 

Date: Sep 17, 2014 11:35 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed

Boy Monica is being a B!

Date: Jan 06, 2014 03:14 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed

I'm betting Steven has her money and lied to her she lost it.

Date: Jan 06, 2014 02:27 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed

I can't believe Jason married Sam.

Date: Jan 06, 2014 01:56 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed

I really do  like Liz and Carly being friends. Liz is so cautious where we know Carly goes off the wall once and a while. I like them as friends. Could Sam have lied about Danny? I'm guessing Sam slipped to Jason when John left and John is the real father of Danny. Can't wait for more.

Date: Nov 02, 2013 09:01 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed

Oh WOW. This whole chapter surprised me. Not so sure I'm happy with Jason and how he treated her when she was drunk. But happy she is pregnant.

Date: Nov 02, 2013 08:58 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed

OMG I was crying like a baby. Liz always has to fight to get treated right by Sam/Carly. However I absolutely love Carly finding out what all happened and her confronting Jason. Awesome

Date: Nov 02, 2013 08:55 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Great update. Interesting turn in the story. Can't wait to see where this leads.
Date: Oct 21, 2013 07:49 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Great start Ang. Can't wait to read more and find out the one thing that threw Elizabeth off kilter.
Date: Oct 15, 2013 11:35 AM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.