Reviews For Unexpectedly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: neodeu Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 03:33 PM Title: Chapter 21

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEASE UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: Vonnicus Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2016 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

Please finish this story....i like how carly and Liz have formed a friendship.....and Jason and Liz being more than friends again...dying to know what happens next ...

Reviewer: Balthier Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2015 05:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

LOVE IT! This is how GH should have been written. Hopefully the writers will get through their thick skulls.

Reviewer: kcke2pen Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2015 08:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Could we please, pretty please get more of this one? You are missed.

Reviewer: Dandreti Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2014 09:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

More please!!!

Reviewer: therealjordyn Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 13, 2014 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay for the update! Can't get enough of this story!

Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2014 09:34 PM Title: Chapter 13

thanks for the update ..have  missed this story!  Iwas a great update!

Reviewer: therealjordyn Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2014 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely LOVE this story line!!! Please do not stop writing it! 

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2014 03:14 AM Title: Chapter 10

Boy Monica is being a B!

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2014 02:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm betting Steven has her money and lied to her she lost it.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2014 01:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

I can't believe Jason married Sam.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2013 09:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

I really do  like Liz and Carly being friends. Liz is so cautious where we know Carly goes off the wall once and a while. I like them as friends. Could Sam have lied about Danny? I'm guessing Sam slipped to Jason when John left and John is the real father of Danny. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2013 08:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh WOW. This whole chapter surprised me. Not so sure I'm happy with Jason and how he treated her when she was drunk. But happy she is pregnant.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2013 08:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I was crying like a baby. Liz always has to fight to get treated right by Sam/Carly. However I absolutely love Carly finding out what all happened and her confronting Jason. Awesome

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2013 07:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great update. Interesting turn in the story. Can't wait to see where this leads.

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2013 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start Ang. Can't wait to read more and find out the one thing that threw Elizabeth off kilter.

You must login (register) to review.