You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

I love this story. I hope you’re doing well and that you’re able to finish it someday.

Date: Nov 11, 2018 06:36 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: threegirls Signed

This is a very good story and I'm can't wait on a new update.

Date: Jul 09, 2018 08:50 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: Jmm1820 Signed

Love this!!! Please keep writing!

Date: Mar 27, 2018 09:52 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

missing this great story!

hopin u can find your way back to it,

PLEASE?!?!?!

 

Date: Jan 01, 2018 08:23 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: barbara87413 Signed

One of my favorite stories! Would definitely love to see more of this!!

Date: Dec 09, 2017 09:56 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: neodeu Signed

awesome

pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease update soon

Date: Sep 08, 2017 11:23 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

I love this story, which I'm probably reading for the millionth time. I hope you are well and one day you will hopefully find time to bring Jake home. I believe that was your stated goal. Thanks for sharing.

Date: Apr 08, 2017 03:14 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: kikimoo Signed

So happy I checked to see if there was an update, such an exceptional story. I total agree it's better to have Carly in the know because elizabeth is right, she is dangerous. I'm glad to see Elizabeth getting stronger and stronger. Keep writing,please. Thanks

Date: Mar 23, 2017 03:29 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: retiredlady Signed

Loved the update! Can't wait foe more!

Date: Nov 01, 2016 05:14 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

love, love LOVE the update!

took so long bcause i reread from beginning

love how you did this.

plays out so much better than the ish GH gave viewers.

will wait patiently, ok semi patiently,

for more

story this good, how can i not

Date: Oct 24, 2016 04:04 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed

Haven't even read the update yet but so glad this story is back!  Am so grateful for all you wonderful writers that write about my favorite couple....I will wait forever!

Date: Oct 17, 2016 12:29 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54 Reviewer: Freshman11 Signed

YEAHHHHHH!!!! you are back. I can't wait for more. Keep writing

 *hugs*

Date: Oct 17, 2016 10:33 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 53 Reviewer: bellarose Signed

Great story, hope you update soon.

Date: Oct 08, 2016 10:35 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 53 Reviewer: oldwoman53 Signed

I love this story.  I hope you post more of it.

Date: Jul 31, 2016 05:33 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 53 Reviewer: oldwoman53 Signed

I love this story.  I hope you post more of it.

Date: Jul 31, 2016 05:27 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 53 Reviewer: Piper Signed

You are still writing this story, right?  It's great!

Date: Jul 15, 2016 06:16 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: arcoiris Signed
Spinelli is really on point. He really described Jason and Sam's relationship well. I like how he noticed that he smiled with Elizabeth and that he just goes with the flow. Spinelli even knows that Jason loves Elizabeth. I can't wait for Jason to confront Elizabeth. Spinelli is being such a good friend.
Date: Jun 27, 2016 05:42 PM [Report This]
Title: Author's Note Reviewer: Freshman11 Signed

I know in the show they brought back Jake but you story is so much better. Please continue. I want to see what happens next

Date: Jun 04, 2016 01:05 AM [Report This]
Title: Author's Note Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Finally got caught up on this KK. Hope you update soon because it's so good.
Date: May 31, 2016 11:22 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 53 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

I just caught up on this FANTASTIC FIC. Talk about strange bedfellows--the justice league is growing. I really hope you are doing well and that you will someday continue this wonderful story.

Date: Apr 17, 2016 02:27 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 53 Reviewer: arcoiris Signed

Please tell me that you plan to continue this story. I'm surprised by the group working together but I like it because it works. I love that Carly is giving Jason grief over Sam. Sonny is like before when he had Jason's best interest at heart and I missed their heart to heart conversations. I can't believe Olivia and all of the hypocrites in this town. Where is Steven? Is he helping Franco? That would be so wrong and hurtful. I don't know when this story was written but I hope you plan to continue it because I need some answers.

Date: Feb 23, 2016 11:53 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: arcoiris Signed

Wow! Jason's talk with Edward was so profound and deep. It was so very sad. What would Jake think about his father?

Date: Feb 22, 2016 10:06 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: arcoiris Signed

This story is do good. I really like where it's going. I can't believe that Sonny called out Jason and that he was so clueless. Is Sonny going to help any more? I like Victor. I didn't watch OLTL when he was on.

Date: Feb 22, 2016 09:32 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: emmarae Signed

Please update soon.  I love this story.

Date: Sep 11, 2015 07:09 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 53 Reviewer: ShouldBeGH Signed

I need more!  PLEASE!!!!  :)

Date: Sep 08, 2015 04:28 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.