You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: barbara87413 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 09:56 AM Title: Chapter 54

One of my favorite stories! Would definitely love to see more of this!!

Reviewer: neodeu Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 54

awesome

pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease update soon

Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 03:14 PM Title: Chapter 39

I love this story, which I'm probably reading for the millionth time. I hope you are well and one day you will hopefully find time to bring Jake home. I believe that was your stated goal. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: kikimoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 03:29 AM Title: Chapter 54

So happy I checked to see if there was an update, such an exceptional story. I total agree it's better to have Carly in the know because elizabeth is right, she is dangerous. I'm glad to see Elizabeth getting stronger and stronger. Keep writing,please. Thanks

Reviewer: retiredlady Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2016 05:14 PM Title: Chapter 54

Loved the update! Can't wait foe more!

Reviewer: chicki62 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2016 04:04 PM Title: Chapter 54

love, love LOVE the update!

took so long bcause i reread from beginning

love how you did this.

plays out so much better than the ish GH gave viewers.

will wait patiently, ok semi patiently,

for more

story this good, how can i not

Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2016 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 54

Haven't even read the update yet but so glad this story is back!  Am so grateful for all you wonderful writers that write about my favorite couple....I will wait forever!

Reviewer: Freshman11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2016 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 54

YEAHHHHHH!!!! you are back. I can't wait for more. Keep writing

 *hugs*

Reviewer: bellarose Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 53

Great story, hope you update soon.

Reviewer: oldwoman53 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 05:33 PM Title: Chapter 53

I love this story.  I hope you post more of it.

Reviewer: oldwoman53 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 05:27 PM Title: Chapter 53

I love this story.  I hope you post more of it.

Reviewer: Piper Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2016 06:16 PM Title: Chapter 53

You are still writing this story, right?  It's great!

Reviewer: arcoiris Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2016 05:42 PM Title: Chapter 16

Spinelli is really on point. He really described Jason and Sam's relationship well. I like how he noticed that he smiled with Elizabeth and that he just goes with the flow. Spinelli even knows that Jason loves Elizabeth. I can't wait for Jason to confront Elizabeth. Spinelli is being such a good friend.

Reviewer: Freshman11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2016 01:05 AM Title: Author's Note

I know in the show they brought back Jake but you story is so much better. Please continue. I want to see what happens next

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2016 11:22 PM Title: Author's Note

Finally got caught up on this KK. Hope you update soon because it's so good.

Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2016 02:27 AM Title: Chapter 53

I just caught up on this FANTASTIC FIC. Talk about strange bedfellows--the justice league is growing. I really hope you are doing well and that you will someday continue this wonderful story.

Reviewer: arcoiris Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2016 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 53

Please tell me that you plan to continue this story. I'm surprised by the group working together but I like it because it works. I love that Carly is giving Jason grief over Sam. Sonny is like before when he had Jason's best interest at heart and I missed their heart to heart conversations. I can't believe Olivia and all of the hypocrites in this town. Where is Steven? Is he helping Franco? That would be so wrong and hurtful. I don't know when this story was written but I hope you plan to continue it because I need some answers.

Reviewer: arcoiris Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2016 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow! Jason's talk with Edward was so profound and deep. It was so very sad. What would Jake think about his father?

Reviewer: arcoiris Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2016 09:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

This story is do good. I really like where it's going. I can't believe that Sonny called out Jason and that he was so clueless. Is Sonny going to help any more? I like Victor. I didn't watch OLTL when he was on.

Reviewer: emmarae Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2015 07:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon.  I love this story.

Reviewer: ShouldBeGH Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2015 04:28 PM Title: Chapter 53

I need more!  PLEASE!!!!  :)

Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2015 03:31 AM Title: Author's Note

Update please?

Reviewer: Freshman11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2015 12:19 AM Title: Author's Note

great last chapter. Please update soon. Missing your story

Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2015 06:12 PM Title: Chapter 53

Great update. Wow, Dante and Loo Loo are quite the pair. Where is Crazy Anthony Z when you need him? I'm glad that Sonny set Dante straight. And Kate and Carly working on the same side, hell really has frozen over. Hopefully the skank will remain clueless.

Reviewer: ShouldBeGH Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2015 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 53

Yay!  I was so happy to see a new chapter up!  I'm greedy for more!!  Great job so far!!

 

You must login (register) to review.