You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: chenchao Signed

cc20181108

timberland boots outlet gucci outlet ralph lauren sale clearance kate spade handbag christian louboutin shoes kate spade outlet kevin durant shoes louis vuitton cheap jordans free shipping coach outlet store coach outlet air more uptempo ysl handbags canada goose outlet birkenstock shoes mont blanc pens uggs canada canada goose jackets cheap jordans for sale adidas outlet fendi handbags jimmy choo outlet true religion outlet online kate spade handbags michael kors handbags pandora jewelry replica watches asics outlet nike air max kate spade outlet store coach factory outlet adidas shoes nike zoom canada goose outlet tory burch outlet canada goose outlet moncler jackets discount oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses discount cincinnati reds jerseys toms outlet canada goose outlet pandora jewelry michael kors outlet seattle mariners jerseys pandora charms hermes handbags birkenstock outlet coach outlet store coach outlet kansas city royals jerseys ugg australia fitflops sale clearance birkenstock sandals kobe shoes uggs outlet polo outlet salvatore ferragamo pandora jewelry timberland boots coach factorty outlet pandora charms nike cortez red bottom shoes fitflops yeezy boost 350 ugg outlet polo outlet coach handbags pandora charms canada goose jackets kate spade outlet ralph lauren sale uggs uggs birkenstock sandals air jordans fitflops canada goose outlet pandora jewelry louis vuitton outlet air max 2017 tory burch outlet polo ralph lauren outlet online underarmour shoes swarovski outlet florida marlins jerseys nike outlet online nike dunks adidas stan smith cheap jordan shoes uggs outlet fitflops sale clearance canada goose sale michael kors outlet clearance adidas nmd houston astros jerseys kate spade outlet uggs canada dr martens boots pandora jewelry official site north face jackets tampa bay devil rays jerseys coach outlet oakley sunglasses fitflops sale ray ban sunglasses nike shoes for men pandora charms sale clearance los angeles angels jerseys pandora charms converse shoes pandora outlet coach factory outlet online ecco shoes for men coach outlet coach factory outlet moncler jackets rolex watches ugg outlet store ysl outlet coach factory outlet kate spade pandora jewelry outlet gucci outlet uggs outlet north face outlet adidas nmd coach outlet store online clearances nike outlet uggs outlet coach canada outlet cristiano ronaldo jerseys ray ban sunglasses uggs outlet ralph lauren christian louboutin cheap jordan shoes canada goose jackets louis vuitton outlet online louis vuitton outlet online pittsburgh pirates jerseys adidas nmd jordan shoes kate spade coach factory outlet ralph lauren uk canadian goose coach outlet adidas originals ugg boots kate spade bags cartier outlet moncler outlet uggs outlet dr martens outlet uggs outlet store coach factory outlet online ugg outlet supra shoes timberland boots polo ralph lauren outlet uggs outlet store oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses nike outlet online moncler outlet moncler outlet air max 2019 nike outlet store cheap ray bans michael kors handbags jimmy choo outlet kate spade handbags nike zoom hermes handbags uggs nike shoes nike basketball shoes san diego padres jerseys oakley sunglasses los angeles dodgers jerseys nike free 4.0 timberland boots kate spade handbag kate spade outlet store pandora store moncler outlet colorado rockies jerseys nmd adidas coach outlet store coach canada coach factorty outlet ecco shoes christian louboutin outlet ralph lauren outlet pandora jewelry air jordans ralph lauren uk moncler outlet adidas superstar adidas shoes ugg boots louis vuitton outlet kate spade hermes bags jordan retro nike huarache pandora jewelry official site louis vuitton columbia sportswear prada outlet coach outlet store ugg boots nike shoes coach outlet air max 2018 michael kors handbags ralph lauren sale clearance ralph lauren outlet jordan retro 11 ugg outlet coach factory outlet christian louboutin yeezy boost canada goose outlet columbia shoes michael kors nike air max 95 pandora jewelry polo outlet michael kors outlet asics shoes kate spade bags reebok shoes swarovski crystal prada handbags coach outlet canada goose outlet toronto blue jays jerseys nike air max shoes polo ralph lauren outlet nike free run pandora charms moncler outlet atlanta braves jerseys dansko shoes michael kors outlet online minnesota twins jerseys air max 97 coach outlet new balance shoes coach outlet ralph lauren outlet pandora outlet ugg outlet adidas nmd shoes longchamp outlet nike air presto texas rangers jersey cheap mlb jerseys adidas shoes fitflops kate spade handbags kate spade bags oakland athletics jerseys ugg boots ralph lauren outlet true religion outlet valentino shoes milwaukee brewers jerseys philipp plein shirt salvatore ferragamo shoes michael kors outlet coach outlet online nike cortez dr martens christian louboutin outlet canada goose jackets cheap jordans vans shoes oakley sunglasses canada goose outlet coach factory outlet uggs pandora charms sale coach factory outlet cheap nfl jerseys skechers shoes uggs outlet adidas outlet canada goose outlet coach outlet timberland outlet ugg outlet polo outlet store pandora charms sale clearance timberland boots adidas outlet kate spade outlet pandora timberland outlet jordan shoes uggs outlet michael kors outlet mlb jerseys birkenstock outlet michael kors outlet online air max 2018 pandora outlet birkenstock shoes coach outlet adidas shoes ugg boots hermes handbags yeezy 350 boost michael kors outlet clearance nike air max outlet moncler adidas shoes canada goose jackets canada goose outlet lacoste polo shirts adidas yeezy chicago white sox jerseys coach factory outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet pandora charms coach factory outlet adidas outlet fake rolex canada goose sale jimmy choo gucci handbags ecco outlet adidas yeezy louboutin shoes lebron james shoes cheap nfl jerseys ugg boots louboutin shoes jordan shoes new york mets jerseys ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet kate spade outlet moncler jackets coach outlet store adidas shoes uggs outlet birkenstock sandals canadian goose cheap nike air max nike outlet longchamp handbags fitflops tiffany and co jordan shoes kate spade outlet new balance outlet uggs outlet nike shox mont blanc nike air max yeezy boost vans store jordans oakley sunglasses nike react shoes arizona diamondbacks jerseys pandora charms sale clearance pandora charms pandora jewelry canada goose toms shoes nike air more money coach outlet cheap oakley sunglasses adidas yeezy boost birkenstock ecco shoes coach outlet fred perry polo coach outlet pg 2 philipp plein outlet coach factorty outlet ugg outlet louis vuitton outlet store kyrie 4 shoes michael kors outlet adidas superstar coach gucci outlet nike shoes birkenstocks pandora jewelry supra shoes ralph lauren outlet nike air max 87 moncler outlet baltimore orioles jerseys michael kors outlet nike store uggs outlet ugg outlet jordan shoes michael kors outlet canada pandora jewelry coach factory outlet kate spade moncler outlet online nike air max zero moncler outlet birkenstock sandals cheap jordans cheap jordans fitflops nike outlet salvatore ferragamo shoes louboutin shoes fitflops sale clearance rolex watches nfl jerseys wholesale ugg boots fred perry kate spade outlet store nike outlet converse all star ugg outlet nike air max 1 canada goose outlet uggs outlet coach outlet toms outlet nike outlet air max 90 nike shoes air jordan shoes adidas nike shoes adidas yeezy burberry outlet canada goose outlet kate spade outlet christian louboutin outlet adidas yeezy boost kate spade outlet ugg outlet ralph lauren sale clearance christian louboutin outlet coach factory outlet air max 97 coach outlet store coach outlet polo ralph lauren outlet nike tessen longchamp handbags michael kors outlet pandora outlet timberland boots ultra boost michael kors outlet clearance coach outlet store online coach outlet cheap oakley sunglasses longchamp outlet nike air max michael kors outlet michael kors outlet adidas campus ugg outlet coach outlet online adidas yeezy boost oakley sunglasses outlet polo ralph lauren outlet online jordan shoes pandora jewelry outlet hermes birkin fitflops ugg boots kate spade handbags ecco shoes kobe bryant shoes ugg outlet coach outlet moncler outlet louis vuitton handbags christian louboutin canada goose outlet nike huarache yeezy boost tory burch outlet salomon shoes moncler outlet coach factory outlet canada goose outlet tory burch outlet online cleveland indians jerseys pandora charms ugg outlet pandora jewelry michael kors outlet online coach outlet ugg outlet coach factory outlet converse outlet store coach outlet online coach outlet air jordan shoes michael kors outlet online cc20181108
Date: Nov 07, 2018 07:56 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: neodeu Signed

AWEWSOME

PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Date: Aug 31, 2017 02:26 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Awww our girl got shot saving Sara. Now they are heading home. Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: I know it's copying the show but I wanted it to be Felicity who was the hero in this scenario. It was important to me for her to really save herself as well as us knowing Oliver's feelings before she was kidnapped. Any way they're finally together and will have some talking to do in this next Chapter ;). Thanks so much for replying to my story! So excited for S3!
Date: Sep 21, 2014 11:12 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Ugh Sara had to show up. I see a little Arrow history here as far as Felicity getting to stick Slade with the needle :) Great update.

Author's Response: There is definitely a method to my madness with Sara showing back up. It's to give some closure to Sara. I don't need anything left hanging :)! Thanks so much Kimmie for all your support. You'll be happy to know an update has finally been posted!
Date: Sep 21, 2014 09:20 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Aww Felicity is scared but holding her own. She managed to get one up on Isabel and alert Oliver at the same time. I agree with KK I like how you are writing Thea. Great update Jules.

Author's Response: Thank you Kimmie! I'm glad you are liking Thea, I was always one that though she had more potential. I'm actually excited to see her go dark in S3. We're close to the end on this one and the good news I'm hoping to have an update this week :)! Your support is always appreciated!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2014 09:32 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed
FINALLY! I finally got enough time to actually sit down and read the chapters I haven't read. First off 1. Love the way you're writing Thea. She's nowhere nearly as annoying as she is on the show. 2. Love how limited Laurel is in this flick especially with the constant spoilers about her & this upcoming season 3. I KNEW IT! I had a feeling that Sara was somehow involved in Felicity's stalking. Love that Oliver cut her loose but I have this overwhelming feeling that she's going to try to redeem herself & end up getting in the way. Like that Oliver made his intentions known to Felicity before she got kidnapped. So smart of Diggle with the watch even though I had a feeling he put a bug on her somewhere. Great update.

Author's Response: KK!!!! So glad you FINALLY caught up :)!!! I'm so glad you are enjoying Thea. I think that character has so much potential and I thought of you when she slapped Sara :)! And yes you are right we might see Sara again, but I hope it won't be too bad. It's all coming to a head soon. Thanks so much for reading and replying! It means the world to me. So excited for S3!!!
Date: Jul 25, 2014 01:03 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Great update Jules. Very nice twist using the island where it all started between him and Oliver. Now it's time to go rescue our girl.

Author's Response: LOL!!! All in due time my friend!!! Thanks so much for you support! It means the world to me!!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2014 10:24 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Well I didn't see that twist coming with Moria going after Felicity and then getting killed. And now our poor Felicity is being held by Slade.
Date: Jul 09, 2014 09:04 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Sorry I have been a bad reviewer. I loved the update but have a bad feeling about Felicity leaving town. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Hey Kimmie! You could never be a bad reviewer! You actually provide me feedback which I am most grateful for! I tried to post Chapter 9 here but BM wouldn't let me. If kept saying error and throwing me out of the site. Sorry about that! Thanks for reading and reviewing! It's always appreciated!
Date: Jun 24, 2014 10:36 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Another great update. Poor Felicity getting her home destroyed. I can't figure out who it is. I have a couple ideas who it might be but not sure. It definitely seems like a female, possibly one jealous.
Date: Jun 12, 2014 08:44 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Yay Olicity kissed!! Glad Oliver opened up to Felicity and also that he told her about taking Sara to his mother's event. But oh no to Felicity not telling Oliver about what was left at her door the night before.

Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: So sorry it's taken me a bit to get my next update Kimmie! Thanks for all your support! I promise before this fic is over there will be more than just a kiss :)!
Date: Jun 01, 2014 06:45 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Ugh Oliver just had to agree to take Sara. I'm curious who is at Felicity's door. Hopefully it's not trouble. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: LOL Kimmie on Sara. You know I think Oliver has a hard time saying no to Sara at this point because I believe he still feels very responsible for her even though he shouldn't. I'm thinking you'll like the next update. It should be up soon! Thanks again for reading and replying! You know it means so much! <3
Date: May 27, 2014 01:29 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed
Lawd, the poor boy has his dim bulb moments. He should know that taking Sara would not sit well with Felicity but then again, he need to figure out that situation all together.
Wondering who is at Felicity's door. Part of me is thinking it's Diggle to let her know that he told Oliver what was going on in her life. She's not going to be happy about that.
Great update.

Author's Response: As much as Oliver wants to break it off with Sara, he still feels a lot of guilt when it comes to her so he's just not ready to say no to her. Taking her to the Benefit is I think a way to ease that guilt. As far as whose at the door it will be revealed next Chapter. Thanks again for reading and reviewing! I so appreciate it!!!
Date: May 26, 2014 02:08 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed
That boy is whipped & don't even realize it. Good grief, Oliver need to just stamp on Felicity's head "she's mine", the way that he's acting. I have to laugh at Sara's insecurities. The girl is a crime fighter but yet feels inferior to Felicity as she should.
LOL at Felicity thinking Diggle's watch didn't have real diamonds in them. Evidently, she forgets that Diggle makes very good money & considers her worthy of having something expensive to wear. Love the update.

Author's Response: LOL KK! He is whipped but not ready to admit it just yet. I'm glad you noticed Sara's insecurities, she was definitely trying to mark her territory. I felt it was important that Sara didn't feel that secure in her relationship with Oliver. And yeah, Felicity just doesn't realize she's worth real diamonds even from a friend. Thanks for reading and leaving a review it means so much!
Date: May 26, 2014 01:44 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Loved the update Jules. I like how Oliver knows something is up with Felicity. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you Kimmie for your comments! I hope you liked what's to come. :)
Date: May 20, 2014 02:25 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
I have a feeling they are going to regret not telling Oliver about the flowers. lol

Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see Kimmie :)! I promise I won't be dragging it out! Thanks so much for all your interest and comments on this story! I really is so appreciated!!!
Date: May 08, 2014 10:14 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed
Seriously don't know if I feel sorry for Oliver for his stupidity or want to shake him for his stupidity. Great update. I'm wondering who is watching Felicity and why. I think she should have told Oliver even though Diggle is also a good choice but I clearly understand why she doesn't want to tell Oliver. She was smart however to call Roy for backup just in case something did go wrong. Can't wait for the next update.

PS. Isabel needs to take a hike off of a tall building. LOL

Author's Response: KK - I love you hate for Isabel as much as mine. She's such a great character though to cause trouble :). Oliver is someone you just want to shake, that's why he reminds me so much of Jason Morgan. I'm so glad you are enjoying the story and I really hope you like what comes next. :)! I can't wait for the Finale Wed. I've already told my family I'm watching live no matter what! Thanks again for your comments. It's so appreciated and keeps me focused on this story!
Date: May 08, 2014 12:34 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Another great update Jules. An almost kiss :)

Glad Felicity was ok but I'm thinking not for long though. Had a feeling Oliver would check on her. Loved how he replaced her broken shoes with a new pair.

So I'm wondering if the shadow figure was Sara. We don't know who was waiting for her at her Dad's place and after Chapter 2 she was suspicious of Oliver's feelings for Felicity.

Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying the story Kimmie!!! I really liked the shoe scene :). More will be revealed soon!!!
Date: May 02, 2014 11:37 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
This chapter might have been short but OMG it was good. Toward the end had me on the edge of my seat and now I can't wait for the next update. Hopefully Felicity is ok but Sara definitely knows how Oliver feels about his IT girl :)
Date: Apr 29, 2014 06:07 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: julespt90 Signed
I'm glad you guys are liking the story. Oliver and Felicity have been the first couple since Liason that I've really grown attached to and was driven to start writing fanfic again. If all goes as planned, I should update 2x a week. Tues and Fridays are my days off from work so look for something then. I plan to post tomorrow a new Chapter sometime tomorrow. I'm excited on how this story is shaping up. Right now it looks like it may be about 14-15 Chapters. Thanks so much for the interest in this story. It means a lot!
Date: Apr 28, 2014 10:27 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed
So when are you updating again? LOL. I'm very interested to see what happens. Already loving Felicity. Poor Oliver. He needs to get it together.
Date: Apr 28, 2014 04:27 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Yea I get to be the first to comment. I love this story already. You wrote Felicity perfectly and I loved how you wrote Ollie's thoughts regarding watching Felicity's every move. Can't wait for the next update.
Date: Apr 26, 2014 07:37 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.