Reviews For The Fall Out
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: leasmom Signed

Wow this is no place to stop. I don't know when you started this but I just found it PLEASE finish it

Date: Jul 05, 2018 12:56 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: leasmom Signed

Go Caine. I vote for him. Tired of Jason always listing to Sam and Carly and never to him self

Date: Jul 04, 2018 09:30 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: sha0107 Signed

This story is great.  Is there any chance you fimish it? please

Date: Jan 26, 2018 02:57 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

REALLY need an update to this

REALLY

TRULY

PLEASE???

Date: Dec 30, 2017 05:00 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: Vonnicus Signed

Aaahhhh...can you please finish..i need to know what happens...I'm hooked..did jason save the day yet again?

Date: Oct 27, 2016 01:38 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

well leave it to sam to screw everything up looks like Caine will have to do the deed after all

 

loved it more soon

Date: May 22, 2016 06:01 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

Great writing.

Date: May 10, 2016 12:15 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

murder--well call jason he'll handle that for you that is his forte.

Helena is awful and Caine needs to grow a pair.

 

love this more soon 

Date: Apr 21, 2016 10:49 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed

Yikes Helena is so evil she should just die!!  THANKS  for even the bitty update! How for more soon....so intrigued to see where it is going really on the edge of my seat!

Date: Apr 21, 2016 12:00 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed

So happy to see the update ....Sam is sooo annoying! Love it ,,,,still tryng to figure where it is going!

Date: Apr 20, 2016 11:57 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

Well finally Caine made it and that Hells she is to good--lol

 

look at not in love with sam but letting her screw his brains out. lol

 

not sure about that last scene sounded ominious 

mor please

 

Date: Apr 20, 2016 08:16 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: WonderWoman Signed
Oh Jason is just a horny goat and Sam needs to grow some self respect. Thanks for the update.
Date: Apr 20, 2016 01:45 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

I really can't believe that I stumbled across this fantastic story. It's totally AMAZING. I really hope you continue. I know that I'll be keep returning hoping to find an update. Thank you for sharing your talents.

Date: Apr 14, 2016 04:03 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed

So happy to see an update,,great cliff hanger!   Sam is so bad! Looking forward to more.

Date: Mar 23, 2016 09:59 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

great safe!

now what's gonna happen?

is the baby even Caine's?

twins?

is Jason going to remember how to deliver a baby?

you left me wanting more!!!

lol

THANK YOU!!!! for update

 

 

Date: Mar 23, 2016 09:11 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

TY so much for the update and you got out of that pretty ncely and sam of course lies even when the truth would serve her better.

Jason to the rescue get Caine & Robin there.

 

loved the update more soon

Date: Mar 23, 2016 08:12 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

PLEASE, PLEASE

PLEASE

come back soon

very soon

 

Date: Mar 20, 2016 10:07 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Jaded Brown Eyes Signed

I am so glad I found this story.  I love it. If only this was on gh but since I  longer watch I guess it doesn't matter.  They killed any like I had for Jason so I am totally digging the Caine and Elizabeth pairing. Totally could see James Scott. That would be my fantasy ship him with RH as Elizabeth. I do hope you continue this. Thank you for sharing 

Date: Mar 12, 2016 08:00 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

well talk about a cliffhanger it literally just stopped--lol

Sam is so damned dumb should she even be alive. This is why Jason left her b/c she's just plain dense.

I'm happy Elizabeth stayed with Caine-Helena aside.

Love this story. Can't wait to see who is in the vehicle and what Sam does next.

 

more soon

 

Date: Feb 22, 2016 12:38 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

WOW!

when you come back,

you go all out, don't you?

LOVE, LOVE LOVE

the updates.

now you have me impatiently wanting more

now

ok

soon?

very soon?

gotta know if the car is Jason?

guards?

did they notice Sam there?

does the baby survive?

Date: Feb 21, 2016 10:24 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

Great update- So Caine & Nic never knew each other-hmmmm

 

I hope Robin calls her Mom & Dad.

 

I really liked Caine and if he just kills Helena and burries her in a volcano I'll be happy. I have no feeling about or for Jason (sorry Gh killed them-again)

 

So a daughter & where's the mother/wife.

 

Either way Helena has to die

Date: Feb 20, 2016 06:17 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: surfingrams Signed

ARG...when she what.... don't leave us hanging like that ...PLEASE

Date: Feb 20, 2016 05:13 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: sweetgirl1123 Signed

I love this story. I like Elizabeth and Cane together. I hope Sam gets caught and Elizabeth presses all the charges she can against her, because this smells like a set up to me.

Date: Feb 20, 2016 03:48 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

Aunt Cass how surprising is that--she should have figured that out as soon as britt showed up.

 

great update

Date: Feb 19, 2016 11:26 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: Ghfan2005 Signed

great update!!! what a cliff hanger. like how elizabeth dealt with her love for jason and is moving on with caine. can't wait to see where this goes.

Date: Feb 19, 2016 08:19 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.