Reviews For The Fall Out
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vonnicus Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2016 01:38 AM Title: Chapter 21

Aaahhhh...can you please finish..i need to know what happens...I'm hooked..did jason save the day yet again?

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2016 06:01 PM Title: Chapter 21

well leave it to sam to screw everything up looks like Caine will have to do the deed after all

 

loved it more soon

Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2016 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 21

Great writing.

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2016 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

murder--well call jason he'll handle that for you that is his forte.

Helena is awful and Caine needs to grow a pair.

 

love this more soon 

Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2016 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yikes Helena is so evil she should just die!!  THANKS  for even the bitty update! How for more soon....so intrigued to see where it is going really on the edge of my seat!

Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2016 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 19

So happy to see the update ....Sam is sooo annoying! Love it ,,,,still tryng to figure where it is going!

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2016 08:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well finally Caine made it and that Hells she is to good--lol

 

look at not in love with sam but letting her screw his brains out. lol

 

not sure about that last scene sounded ominious 

mor please

 

Reviewer: WonderWoman Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2016 01:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh Jason is just a horny goat and Sam needs to grow some self respect. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2016 04:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really can't believe that I stumbled across this fantastic story. It's totally AMAZING. I really hope you continue. I know that I'll be keep returning hoping to find an update. Thank you for sharing your talents.

Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2016 09:59 PM Title: Chapter 18

So happy to see an update,,great cliff hanger!   Sam is so bad! Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: chicki62 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2016 09:11 PM Title: Chapter 18

great safe!

now what's gonna happen?

is the baby even Caine's?

twins?

is Jason going to remember how to deliver a baby?

you left me wanting more!!!

lol

THANK YOU!!!! for update

 

 

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2016 08:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

TY so much for the update and you got out of that pretty ncely and sam of course lies even when the truth would serve her better.

Jason to the rescue get Caine & Robin there.

 

loved the update more soon

Reviewer: chicki62 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2016 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 17

PLEASE, PLEASE

PLEASE

come back soon

very soon

 

Reviewer: Jaded Brown Eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2016 08:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am so glad I found this story.  I love it. If only this was on gh but since I  longer watch I guess it doesn't matter.  They killed any like I had for Jason so I am totally digging the Caine and Elizabeth pairing. Totally could see James Scott. That would be my fantasy ship him with RH as Elizabeth. I do hope you continue this. Thank you for sharing 

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2016 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

well talk about a cliffhanger it literally just stopped--lol

Sam is so damned dumb should she even be alive. This is why Jason left her b/c she's just plain dense.

I'm happy Elizabeth stayed with Caine-Helena aside.

Love this story. Can't wait to see who is in the vehicle and what Sam does next.

 

more soon

 

Reviewer: chicki62 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2016 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

WOW!

when you come back,

you go all out, don't you?

LOVE, LOVE LOVE

the updates.

now you have me impatiently wanting more

now

ok

soon?

very soon?

gotta know if the car is Jason?

guards?

did they notice Sam there?

does the baby survive?

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2016 06:17 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great update- So Caine & Nic never knew each other-hmmmm

 

I hope Robin calls her Mom & Dad.

 

I really liked Caine and if he just kills Helena and burries her in a volcano I'll be happy. I have no feeling about or for Jason (sorry Gh killed them-again)

 

So a daughter & where's the mother/wife.

 

Either way Helena has to die

Reviewer: surfingrams Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2016 05:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

ARG...when she what.... don't leave us hanging like that ...PLEASE

Reviewer: sweetgirl1123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2016 03:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love this story. I like Elizabeth and Cane together. I hope Sam gets caught and Elizabeth presses all the charges she can against her, because this smells like a set up to me.

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Aunt Cass how surprising is that--she should have figured that out as soon as britt showed up.

 

great update

Reviewer: Ghfan2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 08:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

great update!!! what a cliff hanger. like how elizabeth dealt with her love for jason and is moving on with caine. can't wait to see where this goes.

Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 07:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

Ooh my goodness I can't believe you left us hanging! Great updates didn't see any of that happening at all!

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 09:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

OK -I'm reviewing again on chapter 14--looking at it this morning made me realize I should never use anything other than my computer to do this.

 

It should have read: I so didn't want Caine to be a bad guy simply because I don't like Jason.

 

Her dress sounds beautiful and shocker her Dad showed up.

 

loved it.

Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2016 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 14

I so didn't want Cine to be a bad guy simply because /i dn't like Jason.

her dress sounded beautiful and hocker her dad showed up--weird.

 

loved it

Reviewer: oldwoman53 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2016 04:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

Please update.  I'm not sure what is going on with Caine but it certainly doesn't sound like he is to be trusted.  And Jason is such a jerk!

You must login (register) to review.