You must login (register) to review.
Title: 10 Reviewer: LivingLiason2020 Signed

Just hopping back on to say I hope you'll be back to finish this story!

Date: Oct 06, 2020 07:48 AM [Report This]
Title: 10 Reviewer: LivingLiason2020 Signed

Just wondering when you are coming back to this story? Because . . . ummm . . . that's a terrible place to leave us. You are coming back soon, right?

Date: Sep 30, 2020 03:46 AM [Report This]
Title: 9 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

Yikes! she doesn't know this is Jason's baby. 

I love Elizabeth and her boys but gotta hope for a girls this time.

Carly oh my my a friend in need is a friend indeed.

 

TY

 

Date: Sep 02, 2020 07:54 PM [Report This]
Title: 9 Reviewer: imogenmorgan Signed
I am in love with this story!
Date: Aug 31, 2020 03:08 AM [Report This]
Title: 8 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

Oh my you stay safe not sure what is worse short term hurricane with devastaing results or COVID-19 with long term results. Either way take care of yourself and family.

 

loved the update and heaven help me I'm liking Carly that probably means lightening will strike me any second.

 

Franco is evil.

 

more soon

Date: Aug 27, 2020 09:32 PM [Report This]
Title: 7 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

loved the update- Franco is very sly can't be trusted and who knows what crazy Sam will do.

 

so glad she is back with her boys.

 

more soon

Date: Aug 22, 2020 08:45 PM [Report This]
Title: 6 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

another great chapter--very complicated.

Carly helping that's scary.

Can't wait to see what Franco and Sam get up tp.

 

love it

Date: Aug 20, 2020 08:25 PM [Report This]
Title: 5 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

wow great update. I hope he sticks it out this time. carly is always annoying. I was hoping neither franco or sam would find them.

 

loved it more soon

Date: Aug 15, 2020 09:06 AM [Report This]
Title: 4 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

yikes! what is Jason going to do now

 

more soon

Date: Aug 12, 2020 12:47 PM [Report This]
Title: 3 Reviewer: shasha0107 Signed

Nicely done

Date: Aug 10, 2020 06:26 PM [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: retiredlady Signed

Great beginning. I don't like Franco at all nor do I like Sam, never have.

I started watching GH from the very first day it was on. My cousin that lived with us wanted to watch it because she had heard about it at school from her classmates. I don't know when she stopped watching, I stopped probably in 2009 everyday, then sporadic after that, especially when they killed off little Jake and Jason. Watched some when NuJason arrived and when Steve came back. Watched 20 minutes this last Friday after Jason was in the ER.

Date: Aug 09, 2020 08:12 PM [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

Imagine my surprise to come to this site and find something brand new. I haven't really watched GH in so long I'm not familiar with the current s/l--all I'm aware of is the Mike Corbin s/l because I watched the scene between Elizabeth & Sonny-- It was wonderful.

 

This was a great start to a mysterious DOA type story. Liason will always be my all time favorite woula-shoulda-coulda couple. Love that last chapter.

 

look forward to more

Date: Aug 09, 2020 04:31 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.